Friday, October 21, 2011

ʚϊɞHalloweenʚϊɞ

Hey There
Just Kidding IM NOT FAT ;D
Has your parents told you
"YOUR TO OLD FOR TRICK OR TREATING"
Theyyy are lying!!!
How to get lots of candy
  1. If theres nobody there at the house and theres a bucket that says take 1 take the whole thing
and put it in your bag and leave 5 in the bucket(:
2.act like your a hobo and ask for candy (always works)

3.scare little kids and they'll drop there bags..steal em!
4.have different costumes each time you go to the same house!
Wowieee hahahah;P
What are you beeing for halloween??
im going to be Barack Obamam
:( i wish i could they dont have his coustume tho :(
Well im ganna go chuck candy at my neighbors adios
~Candi

No comments:

Post a Comment