Okai so i've just woken up and my brother keeps screaming saying theres rain? So i didn't believe him..But than i saw for my own eyes ;O It was raining this morning and what made it more creepy..it was raining in real life to!
Soon i will have a signature to end my posts! I didn't get any pics either..But it was a rain/party thing! Well thats it
Bye
~Jewls
Hey guys im abby from chobots!
Im a Featured Player for now(:
So ya you can go check out my blog....Abbycho.blogspot.com
and it list loads of stuff about me so check it out..i cant wait to be posting on this amazing blog(:
~Abby
(New Siggy Coming soon)
Hai guys xD.. Pleae follow this amazing/AWESOME Blog it would mean alot!
abbycho.blogspot.com k thanks you guys are awesome!
P.s sorry for short post
~Jewls
Featured player..is... Abby Wowwwie cant believe it..Its my sister!
I honestly don't know what it means soo o well! But congrats to her!
Congrats Sista(:
~Jewls
P.s Sorry for short post (Will edit later)